Arctic Monkeys’ New Album “Suck It And See” Due Out in June

The Arctic Monkeys have revealed the album title for their follow up to 2009s “Humbug“.

The title for the new album will be “Suck It And See” and it will be released on June 6th.

It will have 12 tracks including the recently released “Brick By Brick“.

Continue after the break for the full tracklist.

Arctic Monkeys “Suck It And See” Tracklist:

‘She’s Thunderstorms’
‘Black Treacle’
‘Brick By Brick’
‘The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala’
‘Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair’
‘Library Pictures’
‘All My Own Stunts’
‘Reckless Serenade’
‘Piledriver Waltz’
‘Love Is A Laserquest’
‘Suck It And See’
‘That’s Where You’re Wrong’


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s