Game “Brake Lights” Tracklist x Trailer

Source: NahRight

Above is the trailer for Game’s new mixtape “Brake Lights”, which is hosted by DJ Skee and will be released at midnight tonight.

The majority of the mixtape was produced by Cool & Dre. It has guest spots from Busta Rhymes, NaS, Akon and more.

Continue on after the break for the full tracklist and preview of one of the tracks.

1. Brake Lights feat. Busta Rhymes (Preview after the jump.)
2. Trading Places feat. Snoop Dogg
3. Cold Blood feat. Busta Rhymes & Dre
4. M.I.A. (3 Heats: LeBron James, Chris Bosh & D. Wade)
5. Stop feat. Rick Ross
6. Street Riders feat. Akon & Nas
7. HaHaHaHaHa
8. Pushin’ It feat. T.I. & Robin Thicke
9. That’s The Way The Game Goes feat. Shawty Lo
10. Ecstasy
11. Phantom Of The Opera
12. Do It B.I.G. feat. Yung Joc
13. You Are The Blood
14. Get’em feat. Waka Flocka Flame
15. Cherry Koolaid
16. Heels & Dresses (X.O. feat. T.Y Dolla Sign)
17. Blackout
18. Stadium Music
19. Hustlin’ (Champion’s Anthem)

This is by far the track I am most looking forward to off the mixtape, it’s called “Street Rider”. It was supposed to be on Game’s sophomore album “The Doctor’s Advocate“, but for some reason didn’t make the final cut. Below is a clip of Game and NaS in the studio working on the track.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s