T.Shirt – Cowboy In The Sun (FreEP)

It’s finally here! T.Shirt’s 7th street-album/mixtape, first of original music. Executive Produced by Paul Cantor.

Here’s what Paul had to say:

“T.Shirt’s music came to me from a very honest and pure place. From himself. No cosigns, no big name DJs hosting his mixtape, no notable producers, no guest MCs. But when I heard his voice, his flow, his passion, I was sold. He’s witty without predictability and alternative without cliche. Even still, he’s true school to the core- the kid’s got bars for days. Cowboy in the Sun is hip-hop. It’s rock. It’s soul. From barbecues to the beach to the project benches, it’s a portrait of an artist just trying to make it through another very long hot summer.”

Tracklist and DL after the jump.

01 (Neil Young Intro)
02 Cowboy In The Sun (Produced by Neil Young w/ Scratches by Will Divide)
03 So Helpless (Produced by B Ski)
04 Golden Sound (Produced by TeV95)
05 My Geetar (No Hook) (Produced by Alex Goose)
06 Triple Fat Goose (Produced by Alex Goose)
07 Downtown Love (Produced by Paul Cantor)
08 2 Weeks (Produced by B Ski)
09 Sun King (Produced by The Beatles)
10 Rule The World (Produced by The Phenomal Claphand Band, Arranged by Darvin Silva)

Download: T.Shirt – Cowboy In The Sun (FreEP)


One response to “T.Shirt – Cowboy In The Sun (FreEP)

  1. Pingback: T.Shirt x William Yan Album Cover Shoot (BTS Video) « WatDaDickens

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s