Young Jeezy’s New Album “TM103” Gets Release Date

The third part in Young Jeezy’s TM series “Thug Motivation 103” will be dropping August 31st.

Source: RapGodFathers

Young Jeezy’s anticipated fourth solo album, TM103 (Thug Motivation 103) is officially set for August 31.

The Def Jam Records release will come in a summer for the famed label that’s seen high profile releases from The Roots, Big Boi, and Rick Ross before Jeezy and Kanye West are due within a two-week span.

Both “Lose My Mind” and “All White Everything” are believed to be included on TM103, says Both have been serviced to retail and radio by Def Jam personnel.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s