Royce Da 5′9″ – The Bar Exam 3 (Mixtape)

The DJ Whoo Kid hosted mixtape features guest spots from Bun-B, Black Milk, Kid Vishis, Elzhi and the other members of SlaughterHouse.

Many of the songs had been leaked earlier so it came as no surprise that the mixtape would drop sooner than it’s initial June 1st release date. Props to 2DopeBoyz.

Continue on after the break for the full tracklist and download link.


01 Intro
02 The Most Interesting Man
03 Go Hard pt.1 f. Kid Vishis
04 On Fire f. Crooked I
05 Skit
06 Real Hip Hop f. Black Milk & Elzhi
07 A capella
08 It’s Over
09 Nobody Fucking With Us f. Bun B, Crooked I & Joe Budden
10 Airplanes
11 Skit 2
12 Beamer, Benz Or Bentley (Shady Mega Mix)
13 I Hate Your Pants
14 Forever
15 In the Club
16 Skit 3
17 Go Hard pt.2 f. Kid Vishis
18 Vagina
19 Psycho (Skit)
20 Psycho
21 Drama f. Trick Trick & Junes Flow
22 I’m Not Slaughterhouse (Interview)
23 187 (Saigon Response)
24 Skit 4
25 Taxi Driver
26 Iceman (Skit)
27 Lyrical Hitman f. MarvWon
28 Skit 5
29 Spark Yo Brain

Download: Royce Da 5′9″ – The Bar Exam 3 (Mixtape)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s