Eminem “Recovery” Tracklist

Here’s the tracklist for Eminem’s new album “Recovery”.  I’m glad to see that there isn’t too many features on this but the ones that are there I’m not too crazy about. I thought that there would be a SlaughterHouse feature but I guess not. Hopefully Em knows what he’s doing.

01. Cold Wind Blows
02. Talkin’ 2 Myself [f. Kobe]
03. On Fire
04. Won’t Back Down [f. Pink]
05. W.T.P.
06. Going Through Changes
07. Not Afraid
08. Seduction
09. No Love [f. Lil Wayne]
10. Space Bound
11. Cinderella Man
12. 25 to Life
13. So Bad
14. Almost Famous
15. Love the Way You Lie [f. Rihanna]
16. You’re Never Over


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s